The Fate of the Furious Extended Directors Cut 2017 WEBRip XviD AC3 FGT | Esra Ceyda kardeşler yatak odasında sıcak video izle | Le Monde secret des Emojis
  • Network: CBS
  • Series Premiere Date: Oct 1, 2018
Metascore
48

Mixed or average reviews - based on 9 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 9
  2. Negative: 2 out of 9

Where To Watch

Stream On

Critic Reviews

  1. Reviewed by: Ben Travers
    Oct 1, 2018
    75
    The producers are excited to create more absurd fun for their comic duo, and the audience should be happy in the long run, admiring a knowing farce at a time where the world’s dark buffoonery needs to be ignored. Happy Together may not become an iconic sitcom, but it’s already a pretty good source for happiness.
  2. Reviewed by: Dave Nemetz
    Sep 24, 2018
    67
    The jokes could use some polishing, and the concept could easily grow old in a hurry, but the trio of Wayans, Stevens West and Mallard nudge this one a solid notch above your average network sitcom.
  3. Reviewed by: Kelly Lawler
    Sep 28, 2018
    63
    The premise of Happy Together could get stale quickly, or worse, start resembling the absurd and corny "Montana." But the cast is so delightful and the jokes come so easily that maybe Styles' 20 months can be stretched into many years of television.
  4. Reviewed by: Robert Lloyd
    Oct 1, 2018
    50
    Nothing particularly interesting is done with the premise. ... But Wayans and West develop an increasingly comfortable rapport as the episodes go on, and West is enjoyable all the way through, funny without breathing hard.
  5. Reviewed by: Daniel D'Addario
    Sep 27, 2018
    50
    It fundamentally lacks a point-of-view or anything that help it break free from the generic--even as its stars struggle against a tide bearing them back to the bygone era where this show’s jokes seem to have originated. ... Stevens West and Wayans are both young and fun-to-watch, and do their oddball-couple routine without Cooper better than they do the script’s overwrought dithering over whether or not they’re washed-up.
  6. Reviewed by: Ed Bark
    Oct 2, 2018
    42
    Tthe season’s slightest new sitcom on a network that has done much better by this genre in recent seasons with the likes of Young Sheldon, Mom and Life In Pieces. In this case, the premise simply has no foreseeable promise.
  7. Reviewed by: Dan Fienberg
    Oct 1, 2018
    40
    Given the opportunity to sing, dance and flail around ridiculously in the pilot, Wayans and West try hard and I smiled frequently at their effort. In the one episode I've seen, Mallard is only asked to be perplexed by a couple talking only about their scheduled sex nights and need for 10+ hours of sleep and yet looking TV pretty, rested and fit at all times. He's convincing at not understanding what's going on or why. Whether that's acting remains to be seen.
  8. Reviewed by: Verne Gay
    Sep 28, 2018
    38
    Bland, harmless, forgettable.
  9. Reviewed by: Glenn Garvin
    Oct 1, 2018
    30
    To the extent that there's a coherent thought in Happy Together's empty head, it is that 35 is the new 50. That sedate married couple is played by Daman Wayans Jr. and Amber Dawn Stevens (The Carmichael Show), ages 36 and 32, respectively. As for the pop-idol interloper, he's played by Felix Mallard, a giant soap star in Australia, where charisma is apparently measured much differently.
User Score
5.3

Mixed or average reviews- based on 13 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 13
  2. Negative: 4 out of 13
  1. Oct 9, 2018
    9
    It's surprisingly good. I haven't watched a show with piped in applause like this in a LONG time, but the two lead actors are perfect for it.It's surprisingly good. I haven't watched a show with piped in applause like this in a LONG time, but the two lead actors are perfect for it. She's amazing! (Loved her in Greek.) Full Review »
  2. Oct 8, 2018
    0
    The misogynistic jokes and tropes re the female characters in this show fall very, very flat in any case, but in today's environment they feelThe misogynistic jokes and tropes re the female characters in this show fall very, very flat in any case, but in today's environment they feel especially tone deaf. What a disappointing waste of two incredible main actors in Wayans and Stevens West; even their comedic talents can't overcome a terribly dated concept and a terribly written script. Full Review »
  3. Oct 4, 2018
    4
    When I saw Damon Wayans Jr was getting his own show I was super excited as I am a big fan of the Wayans and company so I for sure tuned intoWhen I saw Damon Wayans Jr was getting his own show I was super excited as I am a big fan of the Wayans and company so I for sure tuned into this one. I didn't laugh once! I never try to be harsh on a show but this just wasn't funny. I believe the show has promise it just needs a little more development. I like all the cast it just didn't work for me! It felt like they were trying so hard to make the audience laugh that it hurt. I don't think it will make it past one season but if they can pick up the humor and invest into character development than it has a shot! Full Review »