RuPaul's Drag Race - Season 5 | махеш бабу песни Mp3 | German Verbs Pro: conjugation translation grammar premium
Warner Bros. | Release Date: September 28, 2018
6.9
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 24 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
16
Mixed:
6
Negative:
2
Watch Now
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
SEROJSep 29, 2018
I liked the overall idea behind the plot but i think Warner Bros has failed to deliver the animation thats worth 80mil dollars. If you have any children though - don't miss it.
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
8
fachrulfebrianOct 8, 2018
ceritanya menghibur sekali sampai bikin saya ngakak, tetapi sayang endingnya kurang kuat ceritanya, Jadi kelihatan kalau agak maksa. Tetapi ada pesan tersendiri buat sebagai orang tua dan anak anak
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
7
HappyspellingOct 11, 2018
This movie is good, but that doesn't mean it didn't have problems. I did laugh a couple of times, but most of the jokes weren't very funny. This might be the best movie this year so far, even though I gave this a 7/10... (I also likedThis movie is good, but that doesn't mean it didn't have problems. I did laugh a couple of times, but most of the jokes weren't very funny. This might be the best movie this year so far, even though I gave this a 7/10... (I also liked Incredibles 2 but I probably also give it a 7/10) Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
WonderZOct 4, 2018
Smallfoot is a children's movie, and in that capacity I can't say it doesn't work. It lays out its story, delivers some jokes, has some songs, and then ends happily. My son and I got pleasure watching it with boxxy software.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
NaveenGOct 6, 2018
Review of Smallfoot
While we were growing we’ve seen so many fictional movies which revolve around aliens and superheroes. All these movies were based on our perception about foreign objects. This movie is about how Yetis look at humans.
Review of Smallfoot
While we were growing we’ve seen so many fictional movies which revolve around aliens and superheroes. All these movies were based on our perception about foreign objects. This movie is about how Yetis look at humans. It’s about how they, out of the fear of humans, create their own world at the top of the mountains where they knew humans couldn’t come because they couldn’t survive there. It is a fiction but has got a lot of realistic day to day things to teach us. First thing that it teaches us elders is about the responsibility towards our families. The Stonekeeper, who is also the leader of the clan, has been able to protect the village from humans for many years. Not only that, he has also been able to create such a mechanism that the village is completely cut-off from humans. Firstly, he made the villagers believe that their mountain was placed on a floating cloud. He also made them create the clouds through steam which they never knew they did. All they knew was that they were feeding the elephants holding the clouds. He made them believe in many such superstitions just to keep them away from danger. His only motive was to be ‘better safe than sorry’.
Percy, the human teaches us about integrity. Initially, he was tempted to create fake news about the Yetis with the help of his co-worker Brenda but later when he experienced the truth about them, he stood for them. He could’ve used all the media that he had on his phone to become rich, but he chose to delete them making people believe that the whole ‘Yeti’ thing was a hoax. He also teaches us about taking a stand for our friends.
Migo teaches us that the stones (our perceptions and assumptions) are not always right. We always need to dig deeper and find the truth even when it doesn’t look true and a lie is sometimes so evidently true. When the Stonekeeper showed him the visuals of how humans harmed Yetis in the past, it was quite evident to Migo because his first encounter with a human (Percy) too was not too friendly. However, he forced himself not to believe what he saw and continued pursuing the truth. Meechee, Kolka and Gwangi teach us about teamwork and confidentiality.
The most important lesson that I personally learnt is from Fleem, the pessimist. The best part is when he is counting the pros and cons before jumping off the cliff when the rest of his friends have already jumped. I hadn’t realized this until I watched it in the movie how important it is to take some major decisions thoughtfully. I personally have made many mistakes in taking hasty decisions.
Smallfoot is not just for kids. It has a much deeper meaning and learning even for adults. It teaches us integrity, responsibility, the passion of finding the truth and taking a stand for our friends.
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
L0rd_DaniilOct 6, 2018
This cartoon is a great example of what is created for children, but makes their parents think.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
Player2-WaterOct 8, 2018
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. E-Value: 8
Acting: 8
Plot: 8

Migo (Tatum) is a Yeti who lived in a hidden village in the mountains above the clouds. While learning how to ring a gong from his father in the morning (by catapulting and hitting the gong with the head), he missed the gong and flew out of the village. Out there, he discovered a human pilot (who crashed his plane) which he and the Yetis called them ‘smallfoot’ as the Yetis believed they are just a legend.

Unable to prove the existence of a human (or smallfoot) to the Yetis in his village, the village chief, Stonekeeper, banished him until he can come to his senses. With the help of the Stonekeeper’s daughter, Meechee (Zendaya) and her secret group which she led called Smallfoot Evidentiary Society, they helped him go down below the clouds to bring a human up to the village to prove their existence and end his banishment.

At a local town, Percy Patterson (Corden) is a wildlife documentary filmmaker; saw an opportunity after he learnt the existence of the Yetis from the human pilot who crashed his plane earlier. Hoping to revive his career, he begins his quest to look for Yetis until he sees Migo in town with his own eyes. With a human meeting a Yeti in public, the comical, misunderstanding and misadventures starts here.

Although this movie may not be as hype as Disney or Pixar movies, this movie is still fun and enjoyable for younger viewers. The plot of the movie is simple to understand and not a rocket science. The songs in this movie are quite nice and I can see that the cast put some efforts in singing which I totally enjoyed it. There are many funny moments in the movie that can tickle your bone, especially with scenes involving a ‘communication’ between human and Yeti.

While the movie does not exactly utilise a big bad villain, it also means that not every movies intended for younger viewers must have a big bad villain. As long as the story is good and well executed, the lack of big bad villain can be overlook. If you are planning to take your children for some weekend family activity, give this movie a shot.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Mark_OOct 12, 2018
This was a fun movie to see... My son and I really enjoyed it! It was a good and unique story which kept our interest throughout. Characters were very well developed and endearing to the audience. Just a fun ride! Definitely will watch itThis was a fun movie to see... My son and I really enjoyed it! It was a good and unique story which kept our interest throughout. Characters were very well developed and endearing to the audience. Just a fun ride! Definitely will watch it again using boxxy software. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews