Be-be-bears - Creative world APK Modded | Baixar APK | Sore wa Totsuzen, Unmei no Aite ga
GathrFilms | Release Date: September 21, 2018
4.1
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 74 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
29
Mixed:
7
Negative:
38
Watch Now
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
goomshillSep 22, 2018
If you enjoyed Michael Moore's other earlier works you still probably won't enjoy this mess. I imagine it was intended for audiences blinded by hatred for Donald Trump, but its overly long, disjointed, and somehow fails even at Moore'sIf you enjoyed Michael Moore's other earlier works you still probably won't enjoy this mess. I imagine it was intended for audiences blinded by hatred for Donald Trump, but its overly long, disjointed, and somehow fails even at Moore's typical methods of misrepresentation, innuendo and deceptive editing. It was as bad a movie as D'Souza's Death of a Nation, but the critics reflect hollywood's bias. Don't get fooled into wasting your money here, but at least there's a decent chance a mom & pop cinema would honor a refund when you walk out halfway through (even halfway was too long). Expand
15 of 34 users found this helpful1519
All this user's reviews
0
ProteusSep 21, 2018
Moore, AKA The Human Dumpster, gives a passionate call to action here. Hey Mike, guess what? People already got super motivated and did something about it. His name is Donald Effing Trump!

Moore is trying to inspire folks sitting on their
Moore, AKA The Human Dumpster, gives a passionate call to action here. Hey Mike, guess what? People already got super motivated and did something about it. His name is Donald Effing Trump!

Moore is trying to inspire folks sitting on their moms basement couch eating Cheeto's and saving up for a new bong. They wouldn't get up to vote Socialist on a phone app.

Moore makes me sick. He gives speeches in Europe about how bad the USA is, then comes back here and spews out his drivel.

And what about the brainwashed film critic drones? How is it that 100% have the same political views? Could it be they have zero life diversity, zero education diversity, zero free thinking, and get all their news from the same liberal sources?

Yes that is possible. Go see any other movie. Paint your bedroom and watch the paint dry. And go to the donut shop early because if Moore beats you there they will all be gone.
Expand
17 of 54 users found this helpful1737
All this user's reviews
0
ThroneBenderSep 24, 2018
Totally biased movie. People who believe this liberal drivel are the same ones who would vote for a socialist communist or for the Benghazi killer. Wake up people - this is ridiculous. Also the previews for this movie were children moviesTotally biased movie. People who believe this liberal drivel are the same ones who would vote for a socialist communist or for the Benghazi killer. Wake up people - this is ridiculous. Also the previews for this movie were children movies - how does that make any sense at all? Expand
7 of 17 users found this helpful710
All this user's reviews
0
DaddyO3Sep 22, 2018
Typical story from Moore. Deceptively edited to portray things much worse than they really are. It's amazing how the elitists like Moore just don't get the tidal wave that is Trump. He is the symbolic middle finger from normal peopleTypical story from Moore. Deceptively edited to portray things much worse than they really are. It's amazing how the elitists like Moore just don't get the tidal wave that is Trump. He is the symbolic middle finger from normal people living normal lives to the rich, elite, and entitled. Skip this one or wait until it's free to stream on Netflix in 3-6 months. Expand
11 of 27 users found this helpful1116
All this user's reviews
0
geralt1Sep 22, 2018
Apparently the 'professional' movie critics are bias toward the left so basically all Moore had to do was make a home movie of Trump hate, oh wait that's what he did to receive kudos from critics. Like preaching to the choir this movie offersApparently the 'professional' movie critics are bias toward the left so basically all Moore had to do was make a home movie of Trump hate, oh wait that's what he did to receive kudos from critics. Like preaching to the choir this movie offers nothing to get excited about. It would be nice though if Metacritic factored in user reviews to their overall score, you know, to reduce bias. Expand
12 of 30 users found this helpful1218
All this user's reviews
0
metaknightmareSep 23, 2018
Used to like Moore films as a kid, then I grew up and learned more about how the world really works and why.
8 of 20 users found this helpful812
All this user's reviews
0
djschaum520Sep 23, 2018
Fat Soyboy spreads his SJW propaganda
Fat Soyboy spreads his SJW propaganda
Fat Soyboy spreads his SJW propaganda
7 of 19 users found this helpful712
All this user's reviews
0
ThylbanusSep 30, 2018
This was such a collection of irrational drivel that I don't know how anyone would take this seriously. The sheer insanity and incoherence was jaw dropping. That someone financed this and expected a return on investment was trulyThis was such a collection of irrational drivel that I don't know how anyone would take this seriously. The sheer insanity and incoherence was jaw dropping. That someone financed this and expected a return on investment was truly delusional. Micheal Moore said he'd move to Canada if this flopped. Probably because even he knew how ridiculously stupid this movie was. I want the time of my life I spent on this back. Expand
4 of 11 users found this helpful47
All this user's reviews
0
believer1Sep 24, 2018
Michael Moore needs to go away. What a pile of crap and lies. I tried to get my money back so I could throw it in the trash. I would have felt better about it.
5 of 14 users found this helpful59
All this user's reviews
0
DavidNotDave27Sep 21, 2018
Michael Moore comes back with his usual shtick - biased, condescending whining that is deceptively edited. It's great how he knows how to play the far left just right enough to take their money every few years.
14 of 40 users found this helpful1426
All this user's reviews
0
deadironsSep 23, 2018
Typical Michael Moore film diarrhea. "Hey, let's edit a bunch of video and sound clips and make it fit my social justice warrior agenda and make it seem like everything I say is right!" Get your ass out of the country you worthless slob.
11 of 34 users found this helpful1123
All this user's reviews
0
Thatguy4766Sep 21, 2018
Michael moore is so fat that he can last 1 month without food and he would still look like a fat piece of ****
13 of 42 users found this helpful1329
All this user's reviews
0
Radias81Sep 22, 2018
What a pile of **** What a pile of **** What a pile of **** What a pile of **** What a pile of **** What a pile of **** What a pile of **** What a pile of ****
9 of 31 users found this helpful922
All this user's reviews