Neverthink | Сборки ОС Windows от Progmatron | Ratgeber (184)
User Score
7.6

Generally favorable reviews- based on 482 Ratings

User score distribution:
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Лучшая гоночная игра из когда либо выпущенных.
    Великолепная графика, огромный автопарк, шикарная физика для аркады.
    плойка сделала конкретный отсос
  2. Oct 8, 2018
    9
    Amazing arcade racing game. Took away one point because of the weird decision to not let people quit online team mode. After one match ends, the next one begins immediately and nobody has a chance to leave if they want to. They're forced to leave after the next one starts, causing their team to be down a person.
  3. Oct 8, 2018
    10
    Quite simply the best open world racer that has ever been released. It's also a treat for fans of great visuals and sound. A must have for any fan casual or hardcore of racing.
  4. Oct 8, 2018
    10
    Se ve genial en un xbox one x, se juega excelente definitivamente los Forza son los mejores juegos de conducción, muchos fanboys trataran de hacerlo menos pero no hagan caso de su ardor en definitiva el juego esta genial.
  5. Oct 9, 2018
    8
    Forza Horizon 4 is a another game for people who are into cars, and I mean into cars. Yet if you are like me and can basically pump your own gas Forza Horizon 4 is for you as well. The game can be as complicated or as simplistic as you like. Unfortunately this is my first entry I've played in the Forza series so I won't be able to compare it to other games.

    There is a story in this game
    Forza Horizon 4 is a another game for people who are into cars, and I mean into cars. Yet if you are like me and can basically pump your own gas Forza Horizon 4 is for you as well. The game can be as complicated or as simplistic as you like. Unfortunately this is my first entry I've played in the Forza series so I won't be able to compare it to other games.

    There is a story in this game and it is as basic as you'd think. You are a new racer that they let you create from a basic template of models who must prove themselves to win? I guess. I started skipping the dialog basically it is the same thing as every racing game win races and become number one. The one thing I will say is do not pick your name as the name of your character it is too frigging weird when the game keeps talking to you personally.

    The cars look beautiful. The landscape and weather changes are beautiful. The character models are scary as all hell. They do not match the rest of the game. It's like at a fast food restaurant the cars are the picture of what you ordered while the people are the actually burger you recieve. I know what you are thinking what about the gameplay? Graphics and story are nice but how does it feel?

    The gameplay is wonderful. Like I said in the beginning you can have the most realistic racing experience or the most handheld arcade like experience. I chose the latter of the two. Regardless how you play the game is a wonderful mix of mindless fun driving around the open world, and tight on the edge of your seat close races. They will make the racing close, but say you lose it isn't game over or anything which makes it insanely more enjoyable. Not once did I ever worry about not making it to the next stage because I came in 5th this keeps the cursing down to a minimum. The customization is insane in this game. I didn't dive too deep because I have no idea what I needed to do, but they have auto level up for cars which is what I did. It doesn't stop there you can customize the outside of your car in just about whatever you'd like. I drove around in a fan made Spongebob car which is my personal favorite way to win. The game also will have you race against your friend list even if they don't own the game. It is a little touch that made me so much more aggressive then driving against random AI names. There is so much to do from events, races, collectables, etc that you will have a lot of fun from this game.

    Overall if you're a racing fan this game is well worth the price, and if you have Xbox Game Pass and aren't a racing fan give it a shot the game will surprise you. I was amazed how much fun is to be had and I could not care less about cars in general so definitely give it a shot. I give this a BUY.
    Expand
  6. Oct 8, 2018
    10
    Best Great Racing Game Ever, Good Gameplay, Graphics, History, Multiplayer is a Game AAA. Best Racing Game Made Ever.
  7. Oct 11, 2018
    10
    What can I say about this game? Absolutely stunning graphics. Amazing gameplay, so far the best gameplay on the series by far. Every rime I start playing it, the feel of joy is incredible. Tons and tons of things to do. The online part of the game that you can gather with your friends and do activities is working perfect. Team adventure is another mode that you are going to love if youWhat can I say about this game? Absolutely stunning graphics. Amazing gameplay, so far the best gameplay on the series by far. Every rime I start playing it, the feel of joy is incredible. Tons and tons of things to do. The online part of the game that you can gather with your friends and do activities is working perfect. Team adventure is another mode that you are going to love if you like competitive multiplayer. Note: you have to use the right car. Good luck ranking up fellow drivers. Hope I'll catch you in game. If you love racing games that is the best arcsim game out there. Expand
  8. Oct 8, 2018
    10
    I never liked racing games, and never tried Forza before.
    BUT, this game is really amazing, I had been playing it for 6 days, I dont play anything else now!!!
    Never thought I will like a "cars game", but this is really amazing, not only racing, buy-sell cars in auctions, unlocking perks, explore large map, etc...
  9. Oct 8, 2018
    8
    First off, FH4 is a good game. However as for me, as for my level of entertainment, that it's a step down from FH3, which is a close-to-perfection game for me.

    Fot starters, I hate the fact that there are emotes/horns/clothes in prize wheels. That sometimes just makes me berserk. Secondly, the OST for FH3 was just beautiful, but FH4 radio is just.... there. Bass Arena, Pulse and
    First off, FH4 is a good game. However as for me, as for my level of entertainment, that it's a step down from FH3, which is a close-to-perfection game for me.

    Fot starters, I hate the fact that there are emotes/horns/clothes in prize wheels. That sometimes just makes me berserk.

    Secondly, the OST for FH3 was just beautiful, but FH4 radio is just.... there. Bass Arena, Pulse and Block Party are nowhere near the FH3 level. XS is good though.

    The other problem I have is rubber banding. Tell me whatever you want, it IS present in the game. And it's somewhat annoying that some random drivatar is ridiculously overpowered.

    And last but not least, IMO, the northern part of the UK is an inferior setting to Australia.

    The only other thing I didn't really like is that you actually need to unlock skills songs, drone and fast travelling via buying the houses, even though the idea of hoses as a substitute to festival cites is interesting.

    Gameplay-wise it made steps in right direction diversifying the gameplay and the game modes.

    Graphics is off the charts. Handling is great and what I like the most that no two cars in the game handle in the same manner.

    The game is really great, but for me not as great as FH3.
    Expand
  10. Oct 8, 2018
    10
    Game is great The seasons are nice because they add more replay ability. But the AI could be fixed a little but if you play like a normal person you shouldn’t have any problems with it.
  11. Oct 10, 2018
    10
    FH4 te hace sentir la libertad de un mundo diseñado con buen gusto y lleno de contenido. Excelente sensación de conducción y ambientación en cuanto al apartado artístico y sonoro.
    Sublime.
  12. Oct 11, 2018
    10
    Best racing game ever. There are no disadvantages - everything is as good as it's possible! It's one of that games which DLCs were actually worth their price and i can't wait for new Expansion release! F*cking masterpiece, must buy for everyone.
  13. Sep 30, 2018
    10
    Best racing game of all time. Go pick up a copy of the best racing game of all time!
  14. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Excelente juego! mucho contenido y el plus de cambio de estaciones es perfecto!
  15. Sep 28, 2018
    9
    Fantastic and gorgeous gameplay. The countryside landscapes are beautiful! Played it on the Xbox one and on an old-ish PC and the optimization is beautiful. After FH3, this one was a surprisingly even better game(with whether changes and more systems)! Looking forward to the race creator tool
  16. Oct 2, 2018
    9
    I have never ever seen a better looking racing game and both the visuals and sound design have been done to perfection because each aspect is packed with realism. There’s a huge amount of cars for you to get to grips with and each car has had a lot of thought and effort placed into them which means every car is thrilling to race. Everything about the gameplay feels rewarding and theI have never ever seen a better looking racing game and both the visuals and sound design have been done to perfection because each aspect is packed with realism. There’s a huge amount of cars for you to get to grips with and each car has had a lot of thought and effort placed into them which means every car is thrilling to race. Everything about the gameplay feels rewarding and the progression system means you’ll return back to the game time and time again. The content the game possesses will no doubt keep you satisfied for a huge number of hours and the variety the content has is absolutely spectacular. Technically the game is straight perfection and the controls and handling stay tight and responsive throughout your time with the game. The world in which the game takes place is mesmerizing and the added effects of the different seasons means your racing style can change at the drop of a hat. I was very impressed with the online components in the game and racing against real people gives the game even more replayability. Forza Horizon 3 was for me the best racing game of all time and I didn’t think it could be surpassed in any way. I will however hold my hands up and admit I was wrong though because Forza Horizon 4 blows Forza Horizon 3 out of the water which is very impressive to say the least. Everything about this game is pure perfection and there have been many times where the game just had me in awe. The visuals and sound design are breathtakingly brilliant and the attention to detail in the world in which the game takes place in makes racing an immersive and fantastic experience. Speaking about racing there’s an abundance of cars you can get behind the wheel in and each of them handle like a dream and that’s because the technical side of the game is so realistic. In fact the content on the whole is very realistic and that’s very impressive considering that the game has a huge amount of content for you to get to grips with and you’ll no doubt return back to the game time and time again. In terms of problems and shortcomings the game has none in my opinion and when it’s all said and done Forza Horizon 4 is without a doubt my game of the year so far and I think it’s going to be extremely difficult to beat. Expand
  17. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    In my opinion, Forza Horizon 3 is the best arcade racing game ever made. Somehow Forza Horizon 4 manages to be even better.

    My only complaint is that the seasons lasts for a whole week meaning that when winter ends, you'll have to wait for 3 weeks before being able to play winter again. And if you're unable to play during that week you will entirely miss that season. It just feels a bit weird.
  18. Sep 28, 2018
    9
    Play it now 8 Hours and its one of the most Beautiful Games ever. The Landscape, Towns and the Cars are very impressive. The Map ist a little bit more bigger than FH3. Many different Streets are implemented (Really, normal and others)

    The Onlinepart of the game is cool but not for me. I play it actually offline with the old Drivatars. The Handling is a little bit better than in FH3
    Play it now 8 Hours and its one of the most Beautiful Games ever. The Landscape, Towns and the Cars are very impressive. The Map ist a little bit more bigger than FH3. Many different Streets are implemented (Really, normal and others)

    The Onlinepart of the game is cool but not for me. I play it actually offline with the old Drivatars.

    The Handling is a little bit better than in FH3 but not on the Same Level with FM and GTS!

    In the first 8 Hours i can play it without Bugs. (Good work Playground)

    HDR are just WOW!

    I updated this later if i play 20/30 Hours.
    Expand
  19. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    This game is a masterpiece. The graphics are impressive for an open world racer. The car mechanics are great and fun. There is loads of content in this game. The customization is deep and the selection of cars are amazing. The soundtrack is nice and fitting. There is so much attention to detail. The environment looks beyond gorgeous.

    The multiplayer is fun and it has lots of content.
    This game is a masterpiece. The graphics are impressive for an open world racer. The car mechanics are great and fun. There is loads of content in this game. The customization is deep and the selection of cars are amazing. The soundtrack is nice and fitting. There is so much attention to detail. The environment looks beyond gorgeous.

    The multiplayer is fun and it has lots of content. Thankfully, the game isn't online only. It can be experienced offline, which is great considering games like Crew 2 are online only. Tons of replay value. This is the best arcade racing game of this generation and it is worth every penny.
    Expand
  20. Sep 29, 2018
    10
    absolutely great. haven't had so much fun in ages. if your a racing game fan then i recommend you pick this game up.
  21. Sep 29, 2018
    10
    As for the game which can exceed Forza Horizon 3 again, there was only Forza Horizon 4.
  22. Sep 30, 2018
    10
    This is a great game, I don't understand these negative reviews unless of course they're from those who cannot afford both consoles.
    This is how racing games should be, packed full of content and absolute fun from the start.
    Brilliant graphics, stunning scenery and extremely well detailed cars make this a brilliant game and a must buy!
    LOVE IT!!
  23. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    It is beautiful, incredible, it has a lot of content, it has a lot of work and many details. Unfortunately, people from another platform will come to disqualify you without having played the game.
  24. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Game is extremely beautiful! I have played on Xbox 1X and PC and both play and look amazing. I would give it a 9, but because of the ass clowns giving it a zero I am giving a 10!
  25. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Under the surface, these are two meaningful improvements that are noticeable if you play the game a lot, but aren't very apparent from watching videos:

    - AI in FH3 can break physics on higher difficulties, taking corners with much higher grip that you can't match. This is not the case in FH4, along with tweaked physics that add more feel and less understeer, this significantly makes
    Under the surface, these are two meaningful improvements that are noticeable if you play the game a lot, but aren't very apparent from watching videos:

    - AI in FH3 can break physics on higher difficulties, taking corners with much higher grip that you can't match. This is not the case in FH4, along with tweaked physics that add more feel and less understeer, this significantly makes races more enjoyable and less frustrating if you like racing good AI and eeking out the most grip from the track and physics.

    - Roads are curvy with nice elevation changes, which feel more enjoyable to race or just drive on compared to FH3. In Winter and Autumn, lower grip is even more fun to take turns, with the back end stepping out on loose snow or leaves.
    Expand
  26. Sep 28, 2018
    8
    Same old game with better graphics basically, but then why break a formula thats worked for years
  27. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    This game is Fing amazing its looks are stunning and the optimization for pc is amazing
  28. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Melhor jogo de corrida que já joguei. Forza Horizon 4 é uma obra prima se tratando em jogos de corrida..
  29. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Aí o cara nem gosta de Forza e vem aqui dar nota 0???..... O jogo é lindo, super divertido, completíssimo... Nota 10 facil facil
  30. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Is the best arcade racing game ever made. I always love Need for Speed Hot Pursuit (old and new) and Need for Speed World, their cars, music and open wild maps were uniques and this FH4 accomplish to bring back all those memories.
  31. Sep 28, 2018
    9
    This game encapsulates years of work in former Forza titles and brings in an experience unparalleled by any other racing game. It has everything for casual and hardcore racers, and has so much content your friends and family may not see you for days. GOTY nomination. Turn 10, you did the community and racing proud.
  32. Sep 30, 2018
    10
    This is one of the most unique racing games that we have seen in a long time starting way back from 2012 with the First Horizon. Since then Playground Games And Turn 10 Studies have been creating the top best racing game in the world. Through out every game they introduce so many new things so its not the same playing experience as the last one. Forza Horizon 4 has Dynamic Seasons whichThis is one of the most unique racing games that we have seen in a long time starting way back from 2012 with the First Horizon. Since then Playground Games And Turn 10 Studies have been creating the top best racing game in the world. Through out every game they introduce so many new things so its not the same playing experience as the last one. Forza Horizon 4 has Dynamic Seasons which causes the map to be changed completely 4 times not only does it create an amazing scenery it also effects your driving experience for the entire map. In winter Lakes freeze over and you can get to places you haven't gone before there's less traction on the road. In Summer water levels drop and the lakes aren't as deep as of spring the water rises and the land has a lot more mud for those Off Roaders. Or you can find the beauty in the season Fall and just cruise and enjoy the 4K Graphics or the new 60 FPS Mode. There is a huge variance of cars all the way from extreme off roading in a Mercedes Pro Racing truck to an extreme track toy the Bugatti Chiron on the best UK high ways. So I enjoy this amazing game and I hope you feel the same way when you play it enjoy! Expand
  33. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Do rukou se nám dostala závodní hra, která aktuálně nemá konkurenci. NFS šlape vodu a je to dobrá hra na mobil a The Crew 2 to vše totálně překombinovalo. Jediným konkurentem FH4 je tedy FH3 :-) Nelze tedy jinak, než mávnou šachovnicovým praporkem a vyhlásit jasného vítěze, který kromě hratelnosti a zábavnosti ukázal, jak mohou hry ve 4K vypadat!
  34. Sep 29, 2018
    10
    Un juego imprescindible del sistema, gráficamente lo mejor de la generación y jugablemente perfecto. Sin mencionar que está en Xbox GamePass.
  35. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Best racing game of all time, I don't know how else to putBest racing game of all time, I don't know how else to put it............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................ Oh did I forget to mention that this is one of the best Xbox One games to date.....Cause it is. Go buy this game if you have an Xbox One. Just wish it had more of a GTA type of system though Expand
  36. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Forza Horizon 4 is one of the most polished driving games ever made. The feeling, the amount of content, the spectacular open world and the unbelievable visuals are some pieces of this puzzle that match perfectly to form, all together
  37. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    It's fun and has lots of content and cars with problems and bugs that every game has. And this time Playground Games focused more on its history of being a pilot of the festival and in the multiplayer
  38. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    This game is simply amazing! And for the ones saying soupy graphics and screen tearing I haven't seen any but maybe it's cause I have the Xbox One X cause the game looks great on it!
  39. Oct 1, 2018
    10
    Very great game and graphics on Xbox One X, Playground Games makes very good job.
  40. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Fantastic game that expands on its previous entry with innovative and game-changing mechanics like seasons, stories, and multiplayer games. This series is the best in its genre keeps getting better with each entry. I can't imagine what FH5 will look like in a few years from now.
  41. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Best racing game of the modern era. the graphics and gameplay are just perfect.
  42. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    muito bom, melhor jogo de corrida ate hj sem duvida, graficos muito bons e a jogabilidade melhor ainda
  43. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Forza Horizon 4 is the first racing game in years that even remotely interested me. Playground Games has crafted an utter masterpiece of fun gameplay and world design. The cars and races are so varied. Horizon 4 is every type of racing game in one and its great in every way.

    Easily one of if not the most beautiful looking game this generation. I am looking forward to getting lost in
    Forza Horizon 4 is the first racing game in years that even remotely interested me. Playground Games has crafted an utter masterpiece of fun gameplay and world design. The cars and races are so varied. Horizon 4 is every type of racing game in one and its great in every way.

    Easily one of if not the most beautiful looking game this generation. I am looking forward to getting lost in this masterpiece
    Expand
  44. Oct 11, 2018
    10
    Лучшее, что случалось с гонками за последние лет 5 точно. Графика шикарна, звук хорош, оптимизация на высшем уровне. Ландшафт Великобритании очень красив и интересен для исследования, к тому же шикарная проработка всех времен года. Физика машин идеальна для аркадной игры с открытым миром, в котором есть разные типы поверхностей, которые реалистично влияют на поведение автомобиля на трассеЛучшее, что случалось с гонками за последние лет 5 точно. Графика шикарна, звук хорош, оптимизация на высшем уровне. Ландшафт Великобритании очень красив и интересен для исследования, к тому же шикарная проработка всех времен года. Физика машин идеальна для аркадной игры с открытым миром, в котором есть разные типы поверхностей, которые реалистично влияют на поведение автомобиля на трассе - ездить на машине в этой игре одно удовольствие. Огромное разнообразие гонок на любой вкус, большой автопарк проработанных до мелочей автомобилей, которые имеют шикарные возможности для настройки и тюнинга. Эта игра - идеальный опен-ворлд про автомобили. Всем фанатам и не фанатам жанра рекомендую ознакомиться и приобрести данную игру. Expand
  45. Oct 11, 2018
    10
    This is the best racing game ever I bought xbox only for Forza horizon and I'm happy of it , FH4 is better than FH3 , very good season change, and all things including roads , handling literally change ! , little improvement in cars handling and very good views, good online mode too now you can see other players in the map and you can play all races in online mode or solo , but FH3 and FH4This is the best racing game ever I bought xbox only for Forza horizon and I'm happy of it , FH4 is better than FH3 , very good season change, and all things including roads , handling literally change ! , little improvement in cars handling and very good views, good online mode too now you can see other players in the map and you can play all races in online mode or solo , but FH3 and FH4 haven't very big highways like midnight club and NFS , and I think racing games need 3-4 lane highways full of cars but Forza horizon hasn't , eventually its best racing game ever ! Expand
  46. Oct 3, 2018
    10
    firstly HotLawyer, you gave the game a zero saying there arent enough players... do some research, the standard game isnt out october 2 (you reviewed it oct 1).
    now the game, its easily the best open world driving game ever made. The graphics are incredible, even to the point of insane detail through building windows (goto drone mode and see), its ridiculously smooth at 60fps on X, and
    firstly HotLawyer, you gave the game a zero saying there arent enough players... do some research, the standard game isnt out october 2 (you reviewed it oct 1).
    now the game, its easily the best open world driving game ever made. The graphics are incredible, even to the point of insane detail through building windows (goto drone mode and see), its ridiculously smooth at 60fps on X, and still smooth at 30fps due to the superb use of motion blur.. There is tons of content for driving and racing lovers, and the negs on here are sony fanboys, thats obvious. One idiot saying 'its all just the same going left and right in a car' all driving games are you dodo. If driving games arent for you, then go play something else. If you love cars, driving, or scenery...you will love this game. I havent yet tried the online mode but Im having a blast in career. Playground games put an unbelievable amount of polish on this. Horizon now has more elevation than the flatter Australia of FH3. Rockstar may be reinventing open worlds....but when it comings to driving and racing,,,,,,playground absolutely own it.
    sony may have more exclusives, but when it comes to driving and racers... xb is way out in front.
    get this game and explore gorgeous britain :)
    Expand
  47. Oct 1, 2018
    10
    With 15h of gameplay I can easily tell that Playground has succeeded in delivering the best arcade racer ever made since the Burnout era. It concentrates absolutely every vibe of the first Forza Horizon and adds insane graphics as well as a further polished gameplay. Tons of quality content and an awesome tracklist await the player.

    Metacritic admins NEED to mop up the hateful negative
    With 15h of gameplay I can easily tell that Playground has succeeded in delivering the best arcade racer ever made since the Burnout era. It concentrates absolutely every vibe of the first Forza Horizon and adds insane graphics as well as a further polished gameplay. Tons of quality content and an awesome tracklist await the player.

    Metacritic admins NEED to mop up the hateful negative pro-Sony reviews spewing cancer on the game since they don't have it on PS4. They just want to lower the user score which is third-rate. Shame on them, this is not the behaviour of a supposedly passionate gamer. To all the haters : you should buy this game and an Xbox if you don't own either of them instead of vomiting your frustrated hatred!
    Expand
  48. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    The best arcade game ever made. awesome graphics and sound. gameplay is fluid even in 30fps mode.
  49. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Forza Horizon 4 takes everything about Forza Horizon 3 and makes it better, and I considered that game to be a masterpiece and one of the greatest racing games of all time. Well somehow, Playground Games manages to take a masterpiece and improve it. How is this possible? Passion, and you can clearly see it in Forza Horizon 4. If you're into arcade racing games and loved the previous ForzaForza Horizon 4 takes everything about Forza Horizon 3 and makes it better, and I considered that game to be a masterpiece and one of the greatest racing games of all time. Well somehow, Playground Games manages to take a masterpiece and improve it. How is this possible? Passion, and you can clearly see it in Forza Horizon 4. If you're into arcade racing games and loved the previous Forza Horizon games, this is a must buy. Expand
  50. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    The best racing game I've played. It is incredible. It also is part of play anywhere so you buy it once & you can play it on your Xbox or your PC, great value.
  51. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    So far best arcade racing game ever. Enviroment looks different with every season change. Crazy stunts , great races and many more. Simply spectacular!
  52. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    forza forza forza forza forza forza forza forza forza forza forza forza forza
  53. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    The best racing game series is replenished with another great game
    Definitely for this game is to buy Xbox one X or a new PC
    10 of 10
  54. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Best racing game ever created, impressive what the Playground is doing, game after game they manage to take the genre to another level. The feeling of speed is fantastic, the unique and lively races, the "special races", the series mark, are increasingly inventive, it is a love letter to racing games. In xonex we have two modes, 1080p 60 FPS for those who like performance, even though theBest racing game ever created, impressive what the Playground is doing, game after game they manage to take the genre to another level. The feeling of speed is fantastic, the unique and lively races, the "special races", the series mark, are increasingly inventive, it is a love letter to racing games. In xonex we have two modes, 1080p 60 FPS for those who like performance, even though the game is beautiful, now if you want the game in another level of beauty, 4k 30 FPS is your way, one of the most beautiful games of this generation. The Playground got it again. 10/10 with ease. Expand
  55. Oct 1, 2018
    10
    Everything that was already great in the previous games was maintained and improved several things in the gameplay, graphics and ambiance. This game deserves to be in the hall of fame at how to do something pleasurable in almost every way. 10 out 10.
  56. Oct 3, 2018
    10
    O melhor jogo de corrida arcade de todos os tempos e o jogo mais belo da geração até o momento.. Jogo indispensável!
  57. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    From the start its clear this is a masterpiece in gaming from design style, graphics and content it exudes pure quality. Cars and environments are nothing short of stunning works of art and the handling is nigh on perfection. The event are diverse and exciting with the promise of weekly cars and timed events with unique rewards it will keep you coming back again and again.

    Simply put
    From the start its clear this is a masterpiece in gaming from design style, graphics and content it exudes pure quality. Cars and environments are nothing short of stunning works of art and the handling is nigh on perfection. The event are diverse and exciting with the promise of weekly cars and timed events with unique rewards it will keep you coming back again and again.

    Simply put its the defining experience in racing for the generation of which Forza and xbox has dominated.
    Expand
  58. Sep 29, 2018
    10
    Incredible game , a big step up from Horizon 3 in almost every way. Changing seasons, way more elevation changes, online feels alive. Definitely the best Horizon yet
  59. Sep 29, 2018
    9
    What is left to be said? Playground games have knocked it straight out of the park once again. And it's a big park. With the innovative new seasons, it's like having 4 maps in one. Tracks you thought you knew are now completely different in different seasons. Your car now behaves differently, as does the game. This game has done nothing but improve on the foundations of Forza Horizon 3.What is left to be said? Playground games have knocked it straight out of the park once again. And it's a big park. With the innovative new seasons, it's like having 4 maps in one. Tracks you thought you knew are now completely different in different seasons. Your car now behaves differently, as does the game. This game has done nothing but improve on the foundations of Forza Horizon 3. Buy this game, you will not regret it. No matter if you are playing on a £10,000 PC in 8K or 720p on the OG Xbox one, this game looks and feels amazing. 30 FPS feels like 60, and 60FPS feels like 120. With the bonus of this game being on gamepass, This game is setting standards for the racing game genre like never before. Expand
  60. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    this game is cocaine. un antes y un despues que dejo en el camino de muerte a playstation.
  61. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Best racing game period! So much stuff to do, and the soundtrack is amazing. 450 cars at launch and more beimg added every week.
  62. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Es el mejor juego de carreras arcade de esta generacion x escandalo, graficamente muy x encima de su competencia y claro candidato a juego del año.
  63. Sep 30, 2018
    9
    You know I never really got into racing games? I mean I like driving in other games, but racing games it's just... that's all there seems to be you know? So it's a testament to how good this game is that I'm having an absolute blast. It's already been said, but it's really true: this game is absolutely gorgeous, and the way things look in the different seasons of the year adds to that too.You know I never really got into racing games? I mean I like driving in other games, but racing games it's just... that's all there seems to be you know? So it's a testament to how good this game is that I'm having an absolute blast. It's already been said, but it's really true: this game is absolutely gorgeous, and the way things look in the different seasons of the year adds to that too.

    The variety is great. A lot of racing games (Gran Turismo jumps to mind) seem to take the path of "if it's not a modern souped up car it's trash" but this series embraces diversity. Don't get me wrong, it's great to redline it on a highway in a modern sports car in this, but sometimes I feel like rumbling around in a classic muscle car or maybe tearing it up offroad in this beast of a truck, and this game it's like "yeah that's awesome here ya go!" The diversity of types of racing events and activities in this game supports that also. Last but certainly not least, the different seasons. Crazy smart idea; it's one of those things that now that it's been done, everyone's going to be thinking from here on out (about every game in this genre probably) "where's the different conditions?"

    If there's one small downside I've noticed so far, it does feel a little grindy and random getting comestics, emotes etc for your drivatar. I kinda wish you could just use your game money to buy them instead of relying solely on wheel spins (I never seem to get any clothes I want); but this is a racing game, not dress-up.

    So yeah, take it from someone that doesn't even really like racing games. This game is insanely good, even if you don't like the genre I'd recommend at least a rental, you very well might find you want to own it.
    Expand
  64. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Amazing game, has to be seen to be belived just how good it is on the Xbox One X, every thing about it is perfect.

    Tip, ignore Fake very low score reviews, (jealous fanboys) simply watch the game being played Live on mixer or Twitch to see just how good it is.
  65. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    It just GODLIKE game. Best racing in open world EVER! Awesome graphics even on xbox one s! 12/10
  66. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    De Longe uma evolução tremenda entre o FH3 para o 4, melhorando em todos os aspectos no jogo, colocando ainda mais dinâmica para não ficar repetitivo com as Estações, e mostrando que não foi uma simples evolução, Playground Games merece o respeito por essa bela obra de arte, e que espero ver mais jogos deles no futuro, principalmente esse RPG/Acão que eles estão preparando, Jogo Perfeito.De Longe uma evolução tremenda entre o FH3 para o 4, melhorando em todos os aspectos no jogo, colocando ainda mais dinâmica para não ficar repetitivo com as Estações, e mostrando que não foi uma simples evolução, Playground Games merece o respeito por essa bela obra de arte, e que espero ver mais jogos deles no futuro, principalmente esse RPG/Acão que eles estão preparando, Jogo Perfeito.
  67. Sep 30, 2018
    10
    This is the best racing game series I have ever played in my whole life I highly suggest you even if you are not a racing fan I assure you that you'll enjoy this one for sure
  68. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Poor Sony trolls are on the loose again it seems, anyway the game is outstanding! Best graphics, best sound, best gameplay, best online. The most complete racing experience i have ever seen in my life!
  69. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Forza Horizon 4 will please those who in childhood did not play enough in cars: these are car entertainment in the most incompatible and diverse versions. What if you take this pickup truck and try to arrange a race on the ice of the winter lake? And maybe, here on this racing machine to drive a race with a friend in the mud? But this, the pretty one, is to be thrown off the cliff rightForza Horizon 4 will please those who in childhood did not play enough in cars: these are car entertainment in the most incompatible and diverse versions. What if you take this pickup truck and try to arrange a race on the ice of the winter lake? And maybe, here on this racing machine to drive a race with a friend in the mud? But this, the pretty one, is to be thrown off the cliff right into the ravine? Expand
  70. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    I can tell that this game is the masterpiece of the xbox. I will prefer to buy ultimate edition if you have some money.
  71. Sep 30, 2018
    10
    Forza Horizon 4 is the best and most beautiful racing game I've ever played. The handling is also improved compare to Horizon 3. GOTY contender for sure! Don't take those zero ratings serious all of them reviewed sony games.
  72. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    hey HalloweenGhost, wtf is going on.. this game has nothing with trash game is Sea of Thieves.. your words is very weird ever i read from your review about this game and sea of thieves.. this game gonna be amazing and beautiful ever i seen because i played demo on this game. i haven't play full game yet until October 2 to play
  73. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    Best game ever, beautiful graphics and sounds, evething is awesome! Just play and enjoy!
  74. Sep 28, 2018
    10
    The best racing game of all time, graphics, sound, control, fun factor ..... is perfect !!!!
  75. Oct 4, 2018
    10
    Sin duda el juego del año a la espera de Red Dead, hablamosel mejor juego de conducción jamás creado y el tope técnico en cualquier consola a lo largo de la historia, una barbaridad jugable y graafica sin parangón, no hay lanzamiento esta generación que resista la comparación. Una barbaridad de contenido UTIL off y ON line. El juego de la generación 10/10.
  76. Oct 1, 2018
    10
    PS4 may have all the biggest and best exclusives but the one thing they don't have is Forza. And the Forza Horizon series alone is worth owing an Xbox One for in my opinion. This game is simply one of the best racing games ever made.
  77. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    This game is perfect, the graphics are beautiful, incredible gameplay,the best game
  78. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    It looks like a great game. Better than FIFA 2019. Brilliant work, Playground Games.
  79. Sep 30, 2018
    8
    ONLINE RACERS BEWARE!

    Great game as far as cars, physics and things to do just like the previous Horizons but the online portion has been completely changed and for the worse if you ask me. There is no more Online Adventure. There is no more driving to events in between each race. There is only Team Race Adventure. So you get put on a random team if you are playing by yourself and
    ONLINE RACERS BEWARE!

    Great game as far as cars, physics and things to do just like the previous Horizons but the online portion has been completely changed and for the worse if you ask me. There is no more Online Adventure. There is no more driving to events in between each race. There is only Team Race Adventure. So you get put on a random team if you are playing by yourself and even if you win the race you can still lose overall if you don't have good teammates. Terrible design in my opinion and I probably won't play it very much if they don't come up with a better system for online adventure.
    Expand
  80. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Mejor juego de conduccion hasta la fecha. Increible grafico, musica, autos,= perfecto.
  81. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Simply stunning, straight from the opening sequence you know this is going to be something special, everything you could want from a racer is there, even more amazing on the Xbox One X in native 4K.
  82. Oct 3, 2018
    10
    I have never played a Forza Motorsport or Forza Horizon before so I didn't know what I was getting into. Here is what I think of Forza Horizon 4.

    GRAPHICS: Wow, this game is beautiful. It looks great on a base Xbox One and even more amazing on the Xbox One X with 4K and HDR. The cars have a lot of detail and the customization shows on every car on the server. The game has great scenic
    I have never played a Forza Motorsport or Forza Horizon before so I didn't know what I was getting into. Here is what I think of Forza Horizon 4.

    GRAPHICS: Wow, this game is beautiful. It looks great on a base Xbox One and even more amazing on the Xbox One X with 4K and HDR. The cars have a lot of detail and the customization shows on every car on the server. The game has great scenic areas perfect for taking photos. The worse graphics are lack of options of the drivatars. But that's it.

    PRESENTATION: You get to see and drive all the seasons in the first 10 minutes of the game so the intro is awesome. You also know what your goal is from the beginning, to be invited to the Horizon Circuit. There are in engine cut scenes for major events/races, pre-racing taunting, victory celebrations and the pause menu looks great. It's all great.

    SOUND: The music in this game is fun too. Major races have preset tracks, however most of the time you will be listening to one of the radio stations. All the tracks are great. The cars also sound great. None of them sound the same and sometimes I found myself turning off the radio just to hear the roar of the engines. There's even some fun thrown in with musical horns.

    GAMEPLAY: Let's get straight to it, this game is super fun! It's more than just a racing game. There are "Danger Zones" to discover and perform awesome jumps, collectible billboards to smash and some of them are difficult to get to, speed zones, barns to find vehicles in, wheel spins, and best of all there's a progression system for each car! Want to be the best drag racer? You can focus on your drag cars. Want to be the best off-road racer? You can focus on those vehicles. You can even play the game in co-op (best part of being an Xbox owner is you get to play most games with your friends). This is easily the most simple and fun game I have played in a very long time.
    Expand
  83. Oct 2, 2018
    9
    Un juego CASI perfecto.

    Este exclusivo de Xbox one es definitivamente el mejor juego de carreras de esta y la anterior generación. Lo único que me hace falta para darle el 10 a esta obra de arte es que cuando hagas una carrera online se mezclen los servidores para que se encuentre carrera mas rápido. En el Xbox one X este juego es lo mejor graficamente con diferencia (aunque en
    Un juego CASI perfecto.

    Este exclusivo de Xbox one es definitivamente el mejor juego de carreras de esta y la anterior generación.

    Lo único que me hace falta para darle el 10 a esta obra de arte es que cuando hagas una carrera online se mezclen los servidores para que se encuentre carrera mas rápido.

    En el Xbox one X este juego es lo mejor graficamente con diferencia (aunque en la xbox one fat y S tambien se ve muy bien)

    Si tienes Xbox one ¡TIENES QUE JUGAR ESTO CASI OBLIGADO!.
    Expand
  84. Oct 4, 2018
    10
    Excellent game. The game is beautiful and you will have a lot of fun playing it.
  85. Oct 4, 2018
    8
    Overall this is very decent game, but the problem is that seasons don't give that much feeling that game changed since the last Horizon, cause we already had snow in blizzard mountain. And what was the point of adding houses ? they serve like garage not the house tho...
  86. Oct 5, 2018
    9
    Best racing game out there.
    Lots of cars to own and drive and upgrade.
    Lots of events to find, race and customize Lots of roads to drive drift and dominate. Graphically it looks amazing both on the PC and Xbox One, the sounds are great too. You can play this game for a long time and keep finding more things to do. The only reason why it is not a 10 is because the multiplayer, while
    Best racing game out there.
    Lots of cars to own and drive and upgrade.
    Lots of events to find, race and customize
    Lots of roads to drive drift and dominate.
    Graphically it looks amazing both on the PC and Xbox One, the sounds are great too. You can play this game for a long time and keep finding more things to do.

    The only reason why it is not a 10 is because the multiplayer, while it attempts at more connectivity between players, it's execution from a single person perspective is a bit lacking. With a few tweaks however, this actually might start working the way I think they were intending.
    Expand
  87. Oct 5, 2018
    10
    I don't know about all of the negative reviews, but this game has really held my attention. The first few Forza Horizons were just ok. I wanted to really like them, since in the past, I really loved racing games. But this game right here has me looking forward to it everyday. i can't quite put my finger on it, but it is fun. I have found my love of racing again and can't wait for the nextI don't know about all of the negative reviews, but this game has really held my attention. The first few Forza Horizons were just ok. I wanted to really like them, since in the past, I really loved racing games. But this game right here has me looking forward to it everyday. i can't quite put my finger on it, but it is fun. I have found my love of racing again and can't wait for the next release already! Expand
  88. Oct 7, 2018
    9
    Far from perfect (but not that far) Forza Horizon 4 is currently the best open world driving game out there. Quite a great setting and map, with a nice size, all four seasons giving it a different look and feel every week, a big amount of cars, way more things to do compared to previous games...

    Multiplayer still needs some tweaks and as a start, FM7's updates need to come soon here
    Far from perfect (but not that far) Forza Horizon 4 is currently the best open world driving game out there. Quite a great setting and map, with a nice size, all four seasons giving it a different look and feel every week, a big amount of cars, way more things to do compared to previous games...

    Multiplayer still needs some tweaks and as a start, FM7's updates need to come soon here (like the new livery editor and photo mode features) but until a new and better game comes, this is really well balanced, and the bad parts are not that big compared to the good ones.
    Expand
  89. Oct 5, 2018
    8
    What! Nae Coos ....

    So I will begin with what I think they missed completely, could have done better, what I wish they had included and question why they changed popular activities... and then I'll tell you why despite of these short comings I will score an 8/10. I see flocks of chickens, herds of sheep and free range venison but no sign of the 'Highland Coo' one of the few animals
    What! Nae Coos ....

    So I will begin with what I think they missed completely, could have done better, what I wish they had included and question why they changed popular activities... and then I'll tell you why despite of these short comings I will score an 8/10.
    I see flocks of chickens, herds of sheep and free range venison but no sign of the 'Highland Coo' one of the few animals that is instantly recognisable as pertaining to UK.
    There is no radio channel for us guys born in the fifties and before; how hard is it to include a bit Johnny Cash, Perry Como and The Beach Boys? Chuck Berry, The Beatles and Elvis, surely first on to any playlist.
    No 'character' for us oldies either, it's not just kids and boy-racers in these games anymore. A bit pissed to find neither of my 2 nicknames are available to choose … Jock or Mac … what's up Playground .. too British for yas!
    Ok, serious gripe now .. why oh why did they have to tamper with the #1 played feature from previous games .. I talk about RIVALS. We all want, every track to be able to be raced with every vehicle … FM7 made an arse of this also and it took them a year to realise.
    I also would like to still have the option to play 'without PC players' and not to have to share leader-boards with them.
    The scenarios created to accommodate what was basically 'The Bucket list' are refreshing but they could have been thought through a little better and more of them could benefit from the use of checkpoints.
    The menus are a bit 'all over the place' but you soon get used to them.
    The Clubs now seem somewhat distanced from the actual game; sure you click on the tab and it takes you there but it's almost like it's an extension of XBOX CLUBS .. personally I preferred what we had in FH2 FH3 they were far more user-friendly.

    All these things above though cannot detract from what is without doubt a great game with super presentation, bags of personality and a joy to play. Many say, it's the same as the one before but with different scenery and a few new cars and I guess it's hard to argue against this but what is outstanding is the overall packaging that makes 'the same old game' exciting and fresh, a breathe of fresh air. I personally love the character customisation, how can anyone not enjoy those little bits of nonsense. Everything to me smacks of quality from the visually stunning scenery which is instantly recognisable to the great handling of the cars. The City of Edinburgh .. WOW, absolutely stunning, I thought FH2 Nice was excellent but Edinburgh WOW. 'Live Forzathon', 10 minutes of mad fun on the hour … why not it is fun and you have an option not to party if it's not your thing. I hear moans from some about the cost of games & I can see why on 'play-once' titles but Forza Horizon always gives brilliant value for money .. i'll get well over a thousand hours play for my £80, amazing.

    Ok, taking into account the short-comings that I listed I am stilled awarding 8/10 … throw in a 'Route Creator' and I'll jack that back to the full 10.
    Expand
  90. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Un juego con unos Gráficos a otro nivel en consolas que aprovecha muy bien la potencia de la consola mas potente de Microsoft la Xbox ONE X, tiene mucho contenido, una gran variedad de autos que elegir, unas fisicas increibles practicamente casi todo se destruye cuando lo chocas las piedras salen a volar, los arboles, etc, su apartado técnico es perfecto, es una joya que porque no podriaUn juego con unos Gráficos a otro nivel en consolas que aprovecha muy bien la potencia de la consola mas potente de Microsoft la Xbox ONE X, tiene mucho contenido, una gran variedad de autos que elegir, unas fisicas increibles practicamente casi todo se destruye cuando lo chocas las piedras salen a volar, los arboles, etc, su apartado técnico es perfecto, es una joya que porque no podria estar nominado al GOTY?, excelente juego.
    Los que les dan negativo no se que les pasa o son de otras plataformas que les duele que un juego de autos sea tan exitoso? o solo porque es de Microsoft? lo juzgan sin siquiera haberlo tocado 1 hora que triste
    Expand
  91. Oct 3, 2018
    10
    O ápice dos jogos de corrida arcade. A melhor jogabilidade e gráficos da geração. Excelente!
  92. Oct 5, 2018
    10
    Imprescindible si te gustan los juegos de conduccion, tiene un mixto entre simulador y arcade que es lo mejor!
  93. Oct 6, 2018
    10
    What a phenomenal game, in every respect! I haven't played a racer in years and I'm just loving this. I'm playing on the base Xbox One and it both looks great and plays great - I couldn't ask for more. Add to that, I downloaded this from GamePass, which in and of itself is another phenomenal service!
  94. Oct 6, 2018
    10
    Es el mejor juego de la saga con diferencia, las carreras pueden ser totalmente diferentes al ser en una estación o en otra. A nivel gráfico es el juego más bonito y perfeccionista que nunca vi, y el tema de las físicas se nota muchísimo. Lo siento efectos de luz también están muy logrados, también mejorando al anterior. Poder limitarte a conducir por las calles de las ciudades y admirarEs el mejor juego de la saga con diferencia, las carreras pueden ser totalmente diferentes al ser en una estación o en otra. A nivel gráfico es el juego más bonito y perfeccionista que nunca vi, y el tema de las físicas se nota muchísimo. Lo siento efectos de luz también están muy logrados, también mejorando al anterior. Poder limitarte a conducir por las calles de las ciudades y admirar los edificios,calles y plazas hacen que no haya lugar al aburrimiento. Otro punto importante ha sido que han subido el nivel de dificultad lo que hace que tengas que estar con todos los sentidos en las carreras. Disfrutad de él y no hagáis caso de los envidiosos que nunca serán capaces de probar el mejor juego de coches de la actual generación. Expand
  95. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    Forza Horizon 4 on the Xbox One X is one of the greatest gaming experiences if my life.Absolutely top notch graphics and performance as well as an overall evolution of the genre.This is why i game!
  96. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    the best horizon to date, graphics, physics and other technical aspects to a level hitherto never seen in the saga ..
  97. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Excelente juego, para jugarlo en una XBOX ONE FAT, el juego se ve increible, si a 30fps pero todo correcto, es divertido, muchos desafios, mas personalizacion que en Horizon 3, las fisicas son increibles. Expand
  98. Oct 4, 2018
    10
    Nunca había jugado a un juego de carrera tan completo. Sin duda el mejor juego de conducción de la historia hasta ahora aunque el need for speed underground tampoco está mal pero no supera al forza en cuanto a gráficos y detalles. Es unos de los juegos de conducción más realistas.
  99. Oct 3, 2018
    8
    I have to preface this review by saying I have played every Forza game since FM3, and do consider myself a fan of the series, so let claims of bias go all out...

    Firstly, Forza Horizon 4 is an absolutely gorgeous game, whether in 4k @ 30 or 1080p @ 60 (Always gonna take the FPS in a racing game), the numerous vistas and beauty spots, the lines of the cars and their interiors, the
    I have to preface this review by saying I have played every Forza game since FM3, and do consider myself a fan of the series, so let claims of bias go all out...

    Firstly, Forza Horizon 4 is an absolutely gorgeous game, whether in 4k @ 30 or 1080p @ 60 (Always gonna take the FPS in a racing game), the numerous vistas and beauty spots, the lines of the cars and their interiors, the countryside of the UK, and the seasonal effects are all brought to life with the enhanced graphics capabilities of this game. I can imagine it being even better on PC with 4k @ 60, but this is exceptional for console standards.

    From a gameplay mechanics perspective, not much has changed year over year, still has the same feel of old, with the same sort of customization and tuning that fans have grown accustomed to over the years. This game has a similar setup with different types of events for you to partake in, from street racing to dirt/snow trail rallies, there are a lot of races to complete and loads of content to keep your progression from getting too stale, including the showcases for each season which certainly lend themselves to fun gameplay moments.

    Seasons is a nice touch and addition, cycling through the seasons live and online happens every 7 days, which can be good or bad depending on if you are picky about what season you would prefer to be in, but there is always the option to go offline and play how you would like to. It is certainly worth mentioning that I do really enjoy the changeovers from what I have played so far, as each season offers new pathways, gorgeous vistas, and fun racing dynamics that encourage different car styles that players would most likely avoid otherwise.

    The car engine noises are hit and miss for me sometimes, some of them sound on point like they would in real life and some of them sound like raspy cereal box car toys... I do not know how else to describe that, sorry.

    Forza is also offering their usual DLCs, with the first one dropping in December, and if Blizzard Mountain and Hot Wheels are any indication, we're in for something good. I cannot mention DLC without mentioning that the level of purchasable content has been increasing over the years and this a big negative for me, I understand the Ultimate edition and how it comes with free DLC packs and all the cars, but if you do not wish to purchase that version or cannot afford to, you might have a really bad time with purchasing car packs and passes without it, the prices can get pretty ridiculous.

    I also have to mention the noticeable absence of Toyota's mainstream models, and Mitsubishi altogether, and while I cannot blame this on the Forza team because the circumstances and reasoning have not been released at the time of writing this review, it is terribly sad to not race around in my FNF Supra, or have a rivalry rally race between the Impreza and Lancer. I better not see them as a DLC pack either, or I'll be even more disappointed.

    I have also found it increasingly annoying how easily obtainable some of these cars are, and I am not sure if I want to consider this a negative because there are so many games that hide this sort of progression behind a paywall, but what I am trying to say is that I do not feel like owning a hyper car is something I earned or is special because it becomes easily obtainable after a few hours of gameplay for everyone, and subsequently becomes ubiquitous.

    I have to also mention that the soundtrack seems to either play the same 6 or 7 songs over and over or is just too short in total, which is not too impressive for me. Alongside this, keep in mind that this game is aimed at kids, so do not be surprised when you see emotes all over the place, mediocre voice acting, and over simplification of certain mechanics.

    + Absolutely gorgeous graphics
    + Same great customization & tuning
    + Extensive car list
    + Fun gameplay
    + Loads of content
    + Dual graphics options
    + Seasons offers different varieties of gameplay
    + Great online atmosphere

    - Too much purchasable content going forward
    - Not too much has changed year over year
    - Omissions of Toyota & Mitsubishi is sad

    Overall, Forza Horizon 4 is an excellent game, and is well worth picking up if you are a series fan or a car person in general, just do not expect a complete overhaul from the 3rd instalment. This game is an 80 for me.
    Expand
  100. Oct 3, 2018
    10
    forza horizon 4 é o auge da saga, consegue melhorar oq tinha de bom no fantástico fh3, conseguindo se tornar o melhor jogo de corrida dessa geração, o trabalho da playground é espetacular e acima da média, ainda tem espaços para melhorias, entretanto oq é apresentado aqui já é bem impressionante
Metascore
92

Universal acclaim - based on 82 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 82 out of 82
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 82
  3. Negative: 0 out of 82
  1. Oct 14, 2018
    95
    While it’s easy to find areas to improve, the British countryside is gorgeous, the driving is incredibly well-balanced, and seasons have been masterfully implemented, allowing for more variety than ever before. Make no mistake that Forza Horizon 4 is one of the most comprehensive and polished racing games ever made.
  2. Oct 11, 2018
    90
    The game is still arguably the best racing game available on modern consoles, and even non-racing game fans will still be able to appreciate the top of the line graphics and impressive open world.
  3. Edge Magazine
    Oct 11, 2018
    90
    There are whole essays that could be written about the depth of the tuning mechanics. [December 2018, p.110]